contact us

wpm Office Information

WASHINGTON, PITTMAN & McKEEVER, LLC
Certified Public Accountants
819 South Wabash Avenue, Suite 600
Chicago, Illinois 60605-2153
Phone: 312.786.0330
Fax: 312.786.0323
General information email: info@wpmck.com

Firm Contacts

Lester H. McKeever, CPA, J.D.
Managing Principal
lmckeever@wpmck.com

Angela Allen, CPA
Principal
aallen@wpmck.com
Susan McKeever, J.D
Principal
smckeever@wpmck.com
Kenny Adegoke, CPA
Principal
kadegoke@wpmck.com

Donald Croswell
Director
dcroswell@wpmck.com

Bola Babatunde, CPA
Manager
bbabatunde@wpmck.com
Brent Baccus, CPA
Manager
bbaccus@wpmck.com
Marsha Lopez
Manager
mlopez@wpmck.com
Janice Aaron
Office Manager
jaaron@wpmck.com